Cyber Clocktower Commons
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Idyll Nous Tower Introductions!

+6
glyph_party
Ascended-Hermit
Parameters
D4rk_M4g1k
Occular_Ponderer
Chrysdia_Robin99
10 posters

Go down

Idyll Nous Tower Introductions! Empty Idyll Nous Tower Introductions!

Post by Chrysdia_Robin99 Sun Jul 14, 2024 1:19 am

Hello everyone,

I have stumbled upon this message board and would like to take the time to take advantage of it! You may call me Robin, I am an Aide over at INT-U and would like to initiate a little introduction thread for those who live in the area of The Idyll Nous Tower!

May we meet soon,
Robin
Chrysdia_Robin99
Chrysdia_Robin99

glyph_party likes this post

Back to top Go down

Idyll Nous Tower Introductions! Empty Re: Idyll Nous Tower Introductions!

Post by Occular_Ponderer Sun Jul 14, 2024 1:05 pm

I AM STARGAZER ZANDERVALT. MY GAZE HAS FALLEN UPON THIS FORUM!

I work as a POWERFUL STARGAZER AND ASTROLOGER at the Observatorium. I also run a side hustle of Crystal Observation tools and balls. You can Also find me bowling in my free time at the Magician's Strike Bowling Gallery Just down the street from the Tower! I can already sense the stars moving into position for commerce and friendship, and look forward to sharing ball polishing tips and ARCANE INSIGHTS with the community at large!

Occular_Ponderer
Occular_Ponderer

The_Sinful_Arius, Chrysdia_Robin99 and glyph_party like this post

Back to top Go down

Post by D4rk_M4g1k Sun Jul 14, 2024 2:00 pm

hello,

wow, you all have such cool job. I am only the humble crow tamer... and also the keeper of all illegal magical books.
if you want to read some please, I'll be happy to show some interesting one in my collection.
D4rk_M4g1k
D4rk_M4g1k

Chrysdia_Robin99 and glyph_party like this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Parameters Sun Jul 14, 2024 3:13 pm

Hello.